Jem Records Celebrates Jagger & Richards [PRE-ORDER]

Regular price $17.95 Sale

Release Date: May 31st, 2024

With a great deal of “satisfaction” Marty Scott, President of Jem announces the 5th in the series, JEM Records Celebrates Jagger/Richards to be released on May 31st.

The Rolling Stones 2024 North American Spring/Summer Tour overlaps with the album release date. (Time is on Jem’s side, yes it is!)

John M. Borack, Contributing Editor of Goldmine Magazine wrote liner notes that describe Jagger and Richards as “the faces of the World's Greatest Rock and Roll Band.” Further, Borack pegs the duo as “one hell of a songwriting team.”

1. Jumpin’ Jack Flash / The Midnight Callers
2. Citadel / The Anderson Council
3. Dandelion / The Grip Weeds
4. Tell Me / Paul Collins
5. Too Tight / The Airport 77s
6. Ruby Tuesday /Nick Piunti
7. Star Star / The Cynz
8. We Love You / The Grip Weeds
9. Rocks Off / The Weeklings
10. Connection / The Anderson Council
11. Don’t Stop / Johnathan Pushkar
12. Let’s Spend The Night Together / The Gold Needles
13. You Can’t Always Get What You Want / The High Frequencies.