Up All Night With Prince: The One Night Alone Collection (4CD/DVD)

Regular price $38.98 Sale

Up All Nite With Prince: The One Nite Alone Collection brings the electrifying power of Princes 2002 studio and live releases together in one stunning package.

This 4CD/1DVD set includes:

One Nite Alone, Prince's striking piano-and-vocal studio album (in its first commercial CD release).

The double-disc One Nite Alone Live! featuring recent jams (Muse 2 The Pharaoh, 1+1+1 Is 3) and classic favorites (Raspberry Beret, Nothing Compares 2 U When U Were Mine).

The high-energy One Nite Alone The Aftershow: It Aint Over! with guest appearances by George Clinton and Musiq Soulchild.

The Live At The Aladdin Las Vegas DVD

The ultimate Prince concert experience is here!

  • One Nite Alone (1 CD)
  • One Nite Alone Live! (2 CD)
  • One Nite Alone: The Aftershow: It Aint Over Yet (1 CD)
  • Prince Live At The Aladdin Las Vegas (DVD)

Product details:

  • Format: CD/DVD
  • Product Dimensions: 5.2 x 5 x 0.9 inches; 8 Ounces
  • Original Release Date: 2020
  • Run time: 4 hours and 55 minutes
  • Date First Available:‎ February 19, 2020
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Country of Origin:‎ USA
  • Number of discs:‎ 5