FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100 (USA only). Please allow a few extra days for shipping, due to COVID delays.

Paul McCartney "New" Vinyl

Regular price $25.99 Sale

This Paul McCartney "New" Vinyl LP is a 2013 album from the singer/songwriter, former Beatle and the most successful musician in popular music history.

"New" is Sir Paul's first album of new solo material in six years. The album was produced by Marc Ronson, Paul Epworth, Giles Martin, and Ethan Johns.

Features 'Save Us', 'Early Days', 'Everybody Out There', and 'New'.

Tracks include:

LP1: Save Us, Alligator, On My Way To Work, Queenie Eye, Early Days, New

LP2: Appreciate, Everybody Out There, Hosanna, I Can Bet, Looking At Her, Road

  • FORMAT: 180G LP Vinyl 
  • GENRE: Rock/Pop
  • NO OF DISCS: 1
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/18/2018