The Beatles - Abbey Road 50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $34.99 Sale

This limited edition Deluxe vinyl box set features 17 tracks for 1 LP or all 40 tracks from the Super Deluxe collection on three 180-gram vinyl LPs. The album's new stereo mix LP is packaged in a faithfully replicated sleeve, with the two Sessions LPs paired in its jacket, presented with a four-page insert in a lift-top box. Giles Martin, working with Sam Okell from the original eight-track session tapes, was guided by the album's original mix and supervised by his father, George Martin.

  • FORMAT: LP Vinyl
  • LABEL: Capitol
  • GENRE: Rock/Pop
  • NO OF DISCS: 1 or 3
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/27/2019

1 LP Vinyl Tracks:

1 Come Together (Side A)
2 Something (Side A)
3 Maxwell's Silver Hammer (Side A)
4 Oh! Darling (Side A)
5 Octopus's Garden (Side A)
6 I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Side A)
7 Here Comes The Sun (Side B)
8 Because (Side B)
9 You Never Give Me Your Money (Side B)
10 Sun King (Side B)
11 Mean Mr. Mustard (Side B)
12 Polythene Pam (Side B)
13 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Side B)
14 Golden Slumbers (Side B)
15 Carry That Weight (Side B)
16 The End (Side B)
17 Her Majesty (Side B)

3 LP Vinyl Tracks:

Disc: 1
1    Come Together (Side A)
2    Something (Side A)
3    Maxwell's Silver Hammer (Side A)
4    Oh! Darling (Side A)
5    Octopus's Garden (Side A)
6    I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Side A)
7    Here Comes The Sun (Side B)
8    Because (Side B)
9    You Never Give Me Your Money (Side B)
10    Sun King (Side B)
11    Mean Mr Mustard (Side B)
12    Polythene Pam (Side B)
13    She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Side B)
14    Golden Slumbers (Side B)
15    Carry That Weight (Side B)
16    The End (Side B)
17    Her Majesty (Side B)

Disc: 2
1    I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Trident Recording Session and Reduction Mix) (Side A)
2    Goodbye (Home Demo) (Side A)
3    Something (Studio Demo) (Side A)
4    The Ballad of John and Yoko (Take 7) (Side A)
5    Old Brown Shoe (Take 2) (Side A)
6    Oh! Darling (Take 4) (Side B)
7    Octopus's Garden (Take 9) (Side B)
8    You Never Give Me Your Money (Take 36) (Side B)
9    Her Majesty (Takes 1-3) (Side B)
10    Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight (Takes 1-3) / Medley) (Side B)
11    Here Comes The Sun (Take 9) (Side B)
12    Maxwell's Silver Hammer (Take 12) (Side B)

Disc: 3
1    Come Together (Take 5) (Side A)
2    The End (Take 3) (Side A)
3    Come and Get It (Studio Demo) (Side A)
4    Sun King (Take 20) (Side A)
5    Mean Mr Mustard (Take 20) (Side A)
6    Polythene Pam (Take 27) (Side A)
7    She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Take 27) (Side A)
8    Because (Take 1 Instrumental) (Side A)
9    The Long One (Trial Edit & Mix - 30 July 1969) (Side B)
10    Something (Take 39 - Instrumental - Strings Only) (Side B)
11    Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight (Take 17 - Instrumental - Strings & Brass Only) (Side B)

*Ships to the US and Canada Only.