Van Morrison It's Too Late To Stop Now Vol. 2-4 [3 CD / 1 DVD]

Regular price $49.98 Sale

Van Morrison, It's Too Late To Stop Now (Volumes II, III, IV & DVD
Box Set, Live 3 CD + 1 DVD)

A 3-CD/1-DVD collection of previously unreleased live concert recordings from Van Morrison's mythic 1973 tour with the Caledonia Soul Orchestra, "It's Too Late To Stop Now.. Volumes II, III, IV & DVD" collates peak performances originally recorded at three venues: The Troubadour in Los Angeles, the Santa Monica Civic Center, and The Rainbow Theatre in London.

The set's DVD features professionally lensed live footage from the Rainbow Theatre, which originally aired on the BBC in the UK and is now available for the first time as a commercial home video release.

CD1: Recorded live at The Troubadour, Los Angeles, May 23, 1973

CD2: Recorded live at the Santa Monica Civic, California, June 29, 1973

CD3: Recorded live at The Rainbow, London, July 23 & 24, 1973

DVD: Recorded live at The Rainbow, London, July 24, 1973

    Product details:

    • Format: CD/DVD
    • Language‏: English
    • Product Dimensions: ‎5.51 x 5.09 x 1.01 inches; 7.68 Ounces
    • Label: Sony Legacy
    • Original Release Date: 6/10/2016
    • Run time: ‎5 hours and 13 minutes
    • Number of discs: 4

    *Ships to USA and Canada Only!